Board of Trustees

Meet Our Board

Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital–Milton's Board of Trustees supports the hospital in its mission of delivering comprehensive healthcare to the community. Meet our Board of Trustees below.

Board Officers & Committee Chairs

Richard Fernandez

Anthony Cichello
Chair of Board of Trustees
Chair of Executive Committee

Andrew Laurence
Vice Chair of Board of Trustees
Chair of Strategic Planning Committee

Harris Collins
Chair of Finance Committee

Stephen Denny
Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee

Theresa Gaffney
Chair of Quality/Patient Experience and Care Assessment Committee

Jeffrey Marr
Chair of Philanthropy Committee

Jonathan Anderson, MD
Chair of Medical Staff Appointment Committee

Board Members

  • Alexandra Alexopoulos
  • Michael Berry, MD
  • Morgan Bresnick, MD
  • John Burke
  • Maureen Glynn
  • Jimmy Liang
  • Heidi O'Connor, MD
  • Ebi D. Okara, Ed.D
  • Alisa O'Neil
  • Raju Pathak
  • Bridget Rice
  • Din Shih
  • Peter Shorett
  • Joseph C. Sullivan